Wilco, 'Schmilco': Preview Band's Upcoming LP with Two New Songs

Rock CellarCategories:Latest News

Rock Cellar Magazine

wilco schmilko artwork
Almost exactly one year ago, Wilco released a surprise-album called Star Wars. On Tuesday, the revered indie/rock band announced another record, the amusingly-titled Schmilco. Preview it with a song called Locator:
Schmilco will be released on September 9. In conjunction with the album announcement, the band also premiered another track, If I Ever Was a Child. Stream that one below:
Here’s the track listing for Schmilco:
1 Normal American Kids
2 If I Ever Was a Child
3 Cry All Day
4 Common Sense
5 Nope
6 Someone to Lose
7 Happiness
8 Quarters
9 Locator
10 Shrug and Destroy
11 We Aren’t the World (Safety Girl)
12 Just Say Goodbye
Check out Wilco’s upcoming tour dates below:
[bbit bandname=”Wilco”]

Related Posts