Watch: First Aid Kit Premieres New Video “Out of My Head” off Upcoming Album “Palomino” – Out November 4th


Jeff CazanovCategories:Latest News

Rock Cellar Magazine

The band First Aid Kit will release their 5th album, entitled Palomino on November 4th.

Today the Swedish folk-rock band fronted by sisters Johanna and Klara Söderberg premiered a video for their 2nd song off the new album. Watch “Out of My Head” here:

 

In June, First Aid Kit released the first single off Palomino, entitled “Angel.”

Tracklist for Palomino:

1. Out of My Head
2. Angel
3. Ready To Run
4. Turning Onto You
5. Fallen Snow
6. Wild Horses II
7. The Last One
8. Nobody Knows
9. A Feeling That Never Came
10. 29 Palms Highway
11. Palomino

Recently First Aid Kit did a wonderful cover of Don Henley’s 1984 hit “Boys of Summer.” This was released as a single on various streaming platforms, but apparently will not be included on the new album. Watch it here:

First Aid Kit are about to embark on short run of U.S. tours and will then travel to the U.K. Dates:

Sat, Aug 13
Øyafestivalen 2022 Oslo, Norway

Mon, Aug 15
The Salt Shed w/ Lord Huron Chicago, IL

Tue, Aug 16
Aretha Franklin Amphitheatre w/ Lord Huron
Detroit, MI

Wed, Aug 17
RBC Echo Beach w/ Lord Huron
Toronto, Canada

Fri, Aug 19
Forest Hills Stadium w/ Lord Huron
Forest Hills, NY

Sat, Aug 20
Harrisburg University at Riverfront Park w/ Lord Huron
Harrisburg, PA

Sun, Aug 21
Merriweather Post Pavilion w/ Lord Huron
Columbia, MD

Mon, Nov 28
02 Academy
Glasgow, United Kingdom

Wed, Nov 30
O2 Apollo Manchester
Manchester, United Kingdom

Fri, dec 2
Cambridge Corn Exchange
Cambridge, United Kingdom

Sat, Dec 3
O2 Academy Birmingham
Birmingham, United Kingdom

Mon, Dec 5
Liverpool Olympia
Liverpool, United Kingdom

Tue, Dec 6
Motorpoint Arena Cardiff
Cardiff, United Kingdom

Thu, Dec 8
Eventim Apollo Hammersmith
London, United Kingdom

First Aid Kit’s catalog of albums are available at our Rock Cellar Store here.



Related Posts