Stevie Nicks Announces Fall 2022 Tour with Special Guest Vanessa Carlton


Rock Cellar Magazine StaffCategories:Latest News

Rock Cellar Magazine

This coming fall, the iconic Stevie Nicks will embark on a Live Nation-sponsored tour that serves as the second leg of a tour Nicks began earlier in the year.

The new shows accompany previously announced festival appearances for the longtime Fleetwood Mac star and beloved solo artist, including JAS Aspen Snowmass, Ravinia Festival, Sea.Hear.Now Festival, Sound on Sound Festival, and Ohana Festival.

Here are the dates for Stevie Nicks’ Fall 2022 run, with tickets going on sale this Friday, July 29:

Fri Sep 2 – Sun Sep 4 – Snowmass, CO – JAS Aspen Snowmass *
Thu Sep 8 – Highland Park, IL – Ravinia Festival *
Sat Sep 10 – Highland Park, IL – Ravinia Festival *
Tue Sep 13 – Clarkston, MI – Pine Knob Music Theatre
Sat Sep 17 – Asbury Park, NJ – Sea.Hear.Now Festival *
Mon Sep 19 – Mansfield, MA – Xfinity Center
Thu Sep 22 – Bangor, ME – Maine Savings Amphitheatre
Sat Sep 24 – Bridgeport, CT – Sound on Sound Festival *
Sep Sep 30 – Dana Point, CA – Ohana Festival *
Mon Oct 03 – Los Angeles, CA – Hollywood Bowl
Thu Oct 06 – Phoenix, AZ – Ak-Chin Pavilion
Sun Oct 09 – The Woodlands, TX – Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion
Wed Oct 12 – Alpharetta, GA – Ameris Bank Amphitheatre
Sun Oct 16 – Nashville, TN – Ascend Amphitheater
Wed Oct 19 – Charleston, SC – CreditOne Stadium
Sat Oct 22 – Charlotte, NC – PNC Music Pavilion
Tue Oct 25 – Tampa, FL – MIDFLORIDA Credit Union Amphitheatre
Fri Oct 28 – West Palm Beach, FL – iTHINK Financial Amphitheatre



Related Posts