Ryan Adams: New Album 'Prisoner' Out Feb. 17; Stream New Single 'Do You Still Love Me?' Now

Rock Cellar Magazine StaffCategories:Latest News

Rock Cellar Magazine

The ever-prolific Ryan Adams will release a new album titled Prisoner on February 17, 2017 via Pax-Am/Blue Note Records.

In celebration of the album news, Adams premiered the lead single from Prisoner, a particularly intriguing track called “Do You Still Love Me?” which you can stream below:

Adams divulged more about Prisoner, his first album of new material since 2014’s self-titled LP, in a conversation with internet celebrity/famous cat Lil’ Bub:

And here’s the album’s track listing:
1. Do You Still Love Me?
2. Prisoner
3. Doomsday
4. Haunted House
5. Shiver and Shake
6. To Be Without You
7. Anything I Say To You Now
8. Breakdown
9. Outbound Train
10. Broken Anyway
11. Tightrope
12. We Disappear
Album pre-order information is up now on Adams’ site.

Related Posts