Preview Regina Spektor's New LP 'Remember Us to Life' with 'Bleeding Heart' and 'Small Bill$'

Rock CellarCategories:Latest News

Rock Cellar Magazine

regina spektor remember us to life
On September 30, eclectic singer/songwriter Regina Spektor will release Remember Us to Life, a new studio album. It’ll be her first since 2012’s What We Saw from the Cheap Seats, and the first since her song You’ve Got Time was exposed to millions by being selected as the theme music for the Netflix original series Orange is the New Black.
In anticipation of the album, Spektor streamed its lead single, Bleeding Heart…take a listen:

Here’s the track listing for her new album:
1. Bleeding Heart
2. Older And Taller
3. Grand Hotel
4. Small Bill$
5. Black And White
6. The Light
7. The Trapper And The Furrier
8. Tornadoland
9. Obsolete
10. Sellers Of Flowers
11. The Visit
12. New Year (Deluxe Edition Only)
13. The One Who Stayed And The One Who Left (Deluxe Edition Only)
14. End Of Thought (Deluxe Edition Only)
Earlier this week, another song, Small Bill$, made its way online:

Spektor also recently released a cover of the BeatlesWhile My Guitar Gently Weeps for the soundtrack to the animated film Kubo and the Two Strings:

She also announced a few special gigs in Los Angeles, New York and Toronto ahead of her European tour:

View her upcoming tour dates below, and be sure to check out the album once it’s released!
[bbit bandname=”Regina Spektor”]

Related Posts