Mitski Adds Dates to Summer Tour in Support of Acclaimed New Album, ‘Laurel Hell’


Rock Cellar Magazine StaffCategories:Latest News

Rock Cellar Magazine

In early February, Mitski added to her catalog of music with Laurel Hell, a new album that was met with universal acclaim and promoted with a nearly completely sold-out tour extending into the summer.

On Tuesday, Mitski announced additional shows in various cities and some U.K./European headlining gigs alongside a few gigs supporting Harry Styles.

Click here to pick up Laurel Hell on CD from our Rock Cellar Store
Click here to pick up Laurel Hell on LP from our Rock Cellar Store

Here’s the full slate of shows, with the new ones bolded:

Thu. April 21 – Bristol, UK @ Marble Factory – SOLD OUT
Fri. April 22 – Leeds, UK @ University Union Refectory – SOLD OUT
Sat. April 23 – Glasgow, UK @ Barrowland Ballroom – SOLD OUT
Mon. April 25 – Dublin, IE @ Vicar Street – SOLD OUT
Tue. April 26 – Manchester, UK @ Manchester Academy – SOLD OUT
Thu. April 28 – London, UK @ The Roundhouse – SOLD OUT
Fri. April 29 – London, UK @ O2 Academy Brixton – SOLD OUT
Sat. April 30 – Brussels, BE @ Les Nuits Botanique Festival – SOLD OUT
Mon. May 2 – Tourcoing, FR @ Le Grand Mix – SOLD OUT
Tue. May 3  – Paris, FR @ L’Olympia – SOLD OUT
Wed. May 4 – Amsterdam, NL @ Paradiso – SOLD OUT
Fri. May 6 – Zurich, CH @ Kaufleuten – SOLD OUT
Sat. May 7 – Lausanne, CH @ Les Docks SOLD OUT
Mon. May 9 – Berlin, DE @ Metropol – SOLD OUT
Tue. May 10 – Copenhagen, DK @ Vega – SOLD OUT
Wed. May 11 – Stockholm, SE @ Fållan SOLD OUT
Thu. May 12 – Oslo, NO @ Sentrum Scene – SOLD OUT
Sat. May 14 – Hamburg, DE @ Fabrik – SOLD OUT
Sun. May 15 – Cologne, DE @ Carlswerk Victoria – SOLD OUT
Tue. May 17 – Vienna, AT @ WUK – SOLD OUT
Wed. May 18 – Prague, CZ @ Archa Theatre – SOLD OUT
Thu. May 19 – Munich, DE @ Strom – SOLD OUT
Sat. May 21 – Istanbul, TR @ Zorlu Performing Arts Centre – SOLD OUT
Sat. Jun. 11 – Glasgow, SC @ Ibrox Stadium * – SOLD OUT
Sun. Jun. 12 – Belfast, UK @ Ulster Hall
Mon. Jun. 13 –  Dublin, IE @ Olympia Theater
Wed. Jun. 15 – Manchester, UK @ Emirates Old Trafford * – SOLD OUT
Thu. Jun. 16 – Manchester, UK @ Emirates Old Trafford * – SOLD OUT
Sat. Jun. 18 – London, UK @ Wembley Stadium * – SOLD OUT
Sun. Jun. 19 – London, UK @ Wembley Stadium * – SOLD OUT
Tue. Jun. 21  Cardiff, UK @ The Great Hall
Wed. Jun. 22 –  Liverpool, UK @ Mountford Hall
Fri. Jun. 24 – Margate, UK @ Leisure Festival
Sat. Jun. 25 – Pilton, UK @ Glastonbury Festival
Tue. Jun. 28 – Utrecht, NL @ Tivoli
Thu. Jun. 30 – Berlin, DE @ Verti Music Hall
Fri. July 1 – Roskilde, DK @ Roskilde Festival
Sat. July 2 – Stockholm, SE @ Lollapalooza Stockholm
Thu. July 14 –  Minneapolis, MN @ Surly Brewing Festival Field %
Sat. July 16 – Chicago, IL @ Pitchfork Music Festival
Fri. July 22 – New York, NY @ Radio City Music Hall (Rescheduled) # – SOLD OUT
Sat. July 23 – New York, NY @ Radio City Music Hall #
Sun. July 24 – Philadelphia, PA @ @ Franklin Music Hall (Rescheduled) # – SOLD OUT
Tue. July 26 –  Boston, MA @ Roadrunner (Rescheduled) # -SOLD OUT
Wed. July 27 – Boston, MA @ Roadrunner (Rescheduled) # – SOLD OUT
Thu. July 28 – Providence, RI @ Bold Point Park #
Sat. July 30 – Montreal, QC @ Osheaga
Tue. Aug. 9 – Troutdale, OR @ Edgefield
Wed. Aug. 10 – Burnaby, BC @ Deer Lake Park ~
Fri. Aug. 12 – Seattle, WA @ Day In Day Out Festival
Fri. Sep. 16 – Sun. Sep. 18 – Los Angeles, CA @ Primavera Sound LA

* supporting Harry Styles
% support from Indigo De Souza
# support from The Weather Station
~ support from Hurray For The Riff Raff



Related Posts