Watch Music Videos for Every Song Off Metallica's new Album 'Hardwired…To Self-Destruct'

Rock Cellar Magazine StaffCategories:Latest News

Rock Cellar Magazine

metallica hardwired album art
Metallica‘s highly anticipated new album Hardwired…To Self-Destruct will be released on November 18, but the classic hard rock band has already decided to premiere each track in the form of 12 standalone music videos (in addition to the three already released over the past few months).
In chronological order by track listing, then, enjoy the record below — but first, enjoy the band performing “Enter Sandman” alongside Jimmy Fallon and the Roots (and using classroom instruments) on The Tonight Show:


“Atlas, Rise!”

“Now That We’re Dead”:

“Moth Into Flame”:

“Dream No More”:

“Halo On Fire”:



“Here Comes Revenge”:

“Am I Savage?”:

“Murder One”:

“Spit Out the Bone”:

Related Posts