Machine Gun Kelly Announces ‘Mainstream Sellout’ Arena Tour ft. Avril Lavigne, Travis Barker, Willow, More (LP 3/25)


Adrian GarroCategories:Latest News

Rock Cellar Magazine

The past few years have seen an exponential rise in profile for Machine Gun Kelly, and this summer the rapper/singer/actor will embark on arguably his biggest headlining tour yet.

Dubbed the Mainstream Sellout tour, it will tour across North America and Europe, hitting 52 arenas (and arena-sized venues). In keeping with his precipitous rise, MGK will be supported by a variety of acts including Avril Lavigne, Travis Barker, blackbear, Trippie Redd, WILLOW, iann dior, PVRIS and 44phantom.

The dates and support act breakdown:
Wed Jun 8 – Austin, TX – Moody Center***^
Fri Jun 10  – Houston, TX – Toyota Center***^
Sat Jun 11 – Dallas, TX – American Airlines Center***^
Tue Jun 14 – Jacksonville, FL – VyStar Veterans Memorial Arena***^
Wed Jun 15 – Miami, FL – FTX Arena***^
Fri Jun 17 – Atlanta, GA – State Farm Arena*^
Sat Jun 18 – Birmingham, AL – The Legacy Arena At BJCC*^
Sun Jun 19 – Manchester, TN – Bonnaroo Music & Arts Festival
Tue Jun 21 – Charlotte, NC – Spectrum Center*^
Wed Jun 22 – Raleigh, NC – PNC Arena*^
Fri Jun 24 – Washington, DC – Capital One Arena*^
Sat Jun 25 – Boston, MA – TD Garden+$
Sun Jun 26 – Philadelphia, PA – Waterfront Music Pavilion+$
Tue Jun 28 – New York, NY – Madison Square Garden*^ – (on sale starting 12pm local time)
Fri Jul 1 – Milwaukee, WI – Summerfest*
Sat Jul 2 – Louisville, KY – KFC Yum! Center*^
Sun Jul 3 – Detroit, MI – Little Caesars Arena*^
Tue Jul 5 – Syracuse, NY – St. Joseph’s Health Amphitheater*^
Wed Jul 6 – Toronto, ON – Scotiabank Arena*^
Fri Jul 8 – Kansas City, MO – T-Mobile Center*^
Sat Jul 9 – Tulsa, OK – BOK Center*#
Mon Jul 11 – Phoenix, AZ – Footprint Center*#
Wed Jul 13 – Los Angeles, CA – The Forum*#
Fri Jul 15 – Las Vegas, NV – T-Mobile Arena*#
Sat Jul 16 – Anaheim, CA – Honda Center*#
Tue Jul 19 – Oakland, CA – Oakland Arena*#
Thu Jul 21 – Portland, OR – Moda Center*#
Fri Jul 22 – Seattle, WA – Climate Pledge Arena*#
Sat Jul 23 – Vancouver, BC – Pepsi Live at Rogers Arena*#
Mon Jul 25 – Spokane, WA – Spokane Arena*#
Wed Jul 27 – Fargo, ND – FargoDome*#
Thu Jul 28 – St. Paul, MN – Xcel Energy Center*#
Sun Jul 31 – Montreal, QC – Osheaga
Tue Aug 2 – Pittsburgh, PA – PPG Paints Arena”#
Thu Aug 4 – Omaha, NE – CHI Health Center”#
Sat Aug 6 – Salt Lake City, UT – USANA Amphitheatre”#
Sun Aug 7 – Denver, CO – Ball Arena”#
Tue Aug 9 – Des Moines, IA – Wells Fargo Arena”#
Wed Aug 10 – St. Louis, MO – Enterprise Center”#
Thu Aug 11 – Indianapolis, IN – Ruoff Music Center”#
Sat Aug 13 – Cleveland, OH – FirstEnergy Stadium*”$#’
*With support from Avril Lavigne
***With support from Blackbear
^With support from iann dior
+With support from PVRIS
”With support from Travis Barker
$With support from Trippie Redd
#With support from WILLOW
With support from 44phantom 

EUROPEAN TOUR DATES:

Sat Sep 17 – Cologne, DE – Lanxess Arena’^
Mon Sep 19 – Prague, CZ – Sportovní Hala V Holešovicích’^
Wed Sep 21 – Brussels, BE – Palais 12’^
Fri Sep 23 – Frankfurt, DE – Festhalle’^
Sun Sep 25 – Munich, DE – Olympiahalle’
Tue Sep 27 – Milan, IT – Mediolanum Forum’^
Wed Sep 28 – Zurich, CH –Hallenstadion’^
Thu Sep 29 – Paris, FR – Zenith’^
Sat Oct 1 – London, UK – OVO Arena Wembley’^
Tue Oct 4 – Birmingham, UK – Utilita Arena’^
Thu Oct 6 – Leeds, UK – First Direct Arena’^
Fri Oct 7 – Glasgow, UK – OVO Hydro’^
Sun Oct 9 – Dublin, IE – 3Arena’^|
Wed Oct 12 – Amsterdam, NL – AFAS Live’^
^With support from iann dior
With support from 44phantom

A few of those acts have personal ties to MGK’s resurgence, most notably Barker, a key figure in Kelly’s 2020 hit pop/punk record Tickets to My Downfall. Barker and Lavigne also teamed up for Avril’s new album, Love Sux, which also features blackbear (and MGK) as guests.

His new album, Mainstream Sellout, drops this Friday, March 25 and features Barker and Willow among its guests.



Related Posts