How to Watch Live Streams of Dead and Company’s Summer 2022 Tour — On Now!


Rock CellarCategories:Latest News

Rock Cellar Magazine

Dead and Company is currently back out on the road for a summer tour of stadiums, the Grateful Dead ensemble (+ John Mayer) bringing its marathon nights of musical magic to the masses.

The summer jaunt just began on June 11 at Dodger Stadium in Los Angeles and will continue for much of the next month — and, thanks to a partnership with Nugs.net, fans can catch live streams of the shows from the couch at home. Whether you make it to a show and want to relive the experience or just tune in for a show you missed, it’s a must for Deadheads.

Some fine print about the live streams and how to access:

Tickets for each show can be purchased individually starting at $29.99 for HD and $44.99 for 4K, or fans can tune-in for shows every night by purchasing the Summer 2022 Unlimited Devotion Pass. All nugs.net subscribers will get 15% off single show livestream purchases. All shows include 48 hours of on-demand viewing and can be watched live or on-demand. Ticket and bundle information can be found here: nugs.net/deadcolivestreams.

The tour dates:

Tue Jun 14 Mountain View, CA Shoreline Amphitheatre
Fri Jun 17 Boulder, CO Folsom Field
Sat Jun 18 Boulder, CO Folsom Field
Tue Jun 21 Maryland Heights, MO Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre
Wed Jun 22 Cincinnati, OH Riverbend Music Center
Fri Jun 24 Chicago, IL Wrigley Field
Sat Jun 25 Chicago, IL Wrigley Field
Tue Jun 28 Noblesville, IN Ruoff Music Center
Wed Jun 29 Clarkston, MI Pine Knob Music Theatre
Fri Jul 01 Bethel, NY Bethel Woods Center for the Arts
Sat Jul 02 Foxborough, MA Gillette Stadium
Tue Jul 05 Hartford, CT The XFINITY Theatre
Wed Jul 06 Saratoga Springs, NY SPAC
Fri Jul 08 Bristow, VA Jiffy Lube Live
Sun Jul 10 Philadelphia, PA Citizens Bank Park
Tue Jul 12 Burgettstown, PA The Pavilion at Star Lake
Fri Jul 15 New York, NY Citi Field
Sat Jul 16 New York, NY Citi Field

 



Related Posts