Black Map: New Album 'In Droves' Out in March; Watch the Video for 'Run Rabbit Run'

Rock Cellar Magazine StaffCategories:Latest News

Rock Cellar Magazine

Northern California-based three-piece Black Map will release a new album, In Droves, on March 13.
The band, comprised of bassist/vocalist Ben Flanagan (Trophy Fire), guitarist Mark Engles (Dredg) and Chris Robyn (Far), previewed In Droves with a straightforward music video for “Run Rabbit Run” which, if you haven’t seen or heard them before, serves as a perfect introduction:

The band has worked its way up the alt/rock scene, sharing the stage with national acts like Chevelle, Highly Suspect, Bush and Circa Survive in recent months as they build up to the album’s release.
Listen to the track “Ruin” below:

Here’s the track listing for In Droves:
1. “Transit I”
2. “Run Rabbit Run”
3. “Foxglove”
4. “Ruin”
5. “Heavy Waves”
6. “Dead Ringer”
7. “Octavia”
8. “Transit II”
9. “No Color”
10. “Indoor Kid”
11. “White Fence”
12. “Just My Luck”
13. “Cash For The Fears”
14. “Transit III”
15. “Coma Phase”
Stay tuned to Black Map’s official site for more news and upcoming tour information!

Related Posts