Menu Rock Cellar Store
RCM Placeholder Logo Image

Close Menu

Question Marks

$10 Available in: Digital, CD

  1. Rosemary play sample audio | RockCellar Magazine
  2. Lullaby play sample audio | RockCellar Magazine
  3. ...don't See Blue Skies
  4. Big Kiss
  5. Gently Pissed [Explicit] play sample audio | RockCellar Magazine
  6. Let's Be Completely Sad
  7. What The Fxxx Was I Thinking About? [Explicit]
  8. Forgive Me My Love
  9. Autumn Leaves
  10. Question Marks
  11. Lullaby (Extended Version)

Buy this album for

$10 + $2 Shipping (per album)

ORI prefer instantly delivered digital copy with NO shipping cost.

Total: $26(Including shipping cost: $3)Cancel Purchase

Artist Bio

Click the artist's name to learn more.

Elena Degl’innocenti is an award-winning Italian-born singer/songwriter/guitarist. Born and raised in Florence, Elena moved to LA to follow her music dream, and graduated from Musician's Institute and then UCLA. Blessed with a three-octave soprano voice, she sings in Italian, English, Portuguese, Spanish and French. Her vast repertoire mixes her Italian roots with her Jazz and Latin influences. Elena performs locally, throughout the west coast, and in Italy. She is also a passionate educator, teaching voice and guitar to many private students throughout Los Angeles including two music classes for young children at UCLA.

Back To Top