Independent Artist Program
[ai_playlist id="110676"]
Menu Marketplace
RCM Placeholder Logo Image

Close Menu

Love & War

$5 Available in: CD, Digital

Track list
  1. Exordium
  2. Acquiesce (feat. Rudy Cardenas)play sample audio | RockCellar Magazine
  3. Look At Me Now (feat. Ashley Morgan)play sample audio | RockCellar Magazine
  4. Girl Toy (feat. Jenny Kidd)
  5. Love & War (feat. John Flanagan)
  6. Secrets & Spies (feat. David Kidd)
  7. This (feat. Chris Paul Overall, Johnny Gomez)
  8. No No Go Go (feat. Evan Saucedo)
  9. Psycho (feat. Josh Disan, Dani Kerry)
  10. Unbroken (feat. Stephanie Wall)
  11. Wonderland (feat. Sheena Loza)play sample audio | RockCellar Magazine
  12. Paper Planes (feat. John Flanagan)
  13. Chasing After Yesterday (feat. Jamie Carganilla)

Buy this album for

$5 + $2 Shipping (per album)

ORI prefer instantly delivered digital copy with NO shipping cost.

Total: $26(Including shipping cost: $3)Cancel Purchase

Artist Bio

Click the artist's name to learn more.

Former MD for Juno Winner Jill Paquette & Hollywood Records artist, ZZ Ward. Mike Hill is a musician from Vancouver, Canada currently living in Southern California. He’s toured throughout 200+ cities across the world and has recorded with multiple signed and independent bands. Hill raised $60k through crowd funding (Kickstarter) for a rock/pop album “Love & War” and produced a 40 minute international award winning documentary (Love & War) with legendary Music Video director Nigel Dick (Guns & Roses, Elton John, Brittney Spears, Sting & Oasis..etc.) Message from Mike: “I’ve spent my life recording on many other Artist’s albums, but now I have produced my own and made something very special with my talented friends that are close to me. I hope you will enjoy listening to it as much as I do!”

Back To Top