Independent Artist Program
[ai_playlist id="110676"]
Menu Marketplace
RCM Placeholder Logo Image

Close Menu


$12 Available in: Digital, USB Stick

  1. Technicolor
  2. Feel Good
  3. But I'll Wait (Sun Song) play sample audio | RockCellar Magazine
  4. Lonely, Only
  5. Badwater
  6. Midnight
  7. Whiskey Road play sample audio | RockCellar Magazine
  8. Mellow Mood
  9. Middle Of Two
  10. 101
  11. Doctor, Please play sample audio | RockCellar Magazine
  12. Lantern

Buy this album for

$12 + $2 Shipping (per album)

ORI prefer instantly delivered digital copy with NO shipping cost.

Total: $26(Including shipping cost: $3)Cancel Purchase

Artist Bio

Click the artist's name to learn more.

Illunis is a hat wearing Alternative Folk-Rock band from the San Fernando Valley.

In movies, Technicolor enhances each color on the screen. Each track on our album is a color that represents a period of time growing up in Los Angeles. Technicolor takes you through a journey of growth and nostalgia. It is new wine aged in old oak.

If Queen and Mumford & Sons had a baby, we would be that spawn.

Back To Top