‘Weekends with Adele’ Las Vegas Residency Back On; 32 Shows from Nov. 2022 – March 2023 at Caesar’s Palace


Rock Cellar Magazine StaffCategories:Latest News

Rock Cellar Magazine

After postponing her highly anticipated Las Vegas residency with a tearful apology video in January, Adele will indeed take the stage at The Colosseum at Caesar’s Palace later this year, it was officially announced on Monday.

In addition to 24 rescheduled shows that were postponed at the start of the year, eight additional performances have been added to the Weekends with Adele run, which will start on Nov. 18, 2022, and last through March 25, 2023 and feature performances on Friday and Saturday evenings.

This in-demand residency comes as Adele is enjoying the success of another smash-hit album, 30, as released in November of 2021.

The new schedule of Weekends with Adele dates (with ticketing information here):

Friday, Nov. 18, 2022
Saturday, Nov. 19, 2022
Friday, Nov. 25, 2022
Saturday, Nov. 26, 2022
Friday, Dec. 2, 2022
Saturday, Dec. 3, 2022
Friday, Dec. 9, 2022
Saturday, Dec. 10, 2022
Friday, Dec. 16, 2022
Saturday, Dec. 17, 2022
Friday, Dec. 23, 2022
Saturday, Dec. 24, 2022
Friday, January 20, 2023
Saturday, January 21, 2023
Friday, January 27, 2023
Saturday, January 28, 2023
Friday, February 3, 2023
Saturday, February 4, 2023
Friday, February 10, 2023
Saturday, February 11, 2023
Friday, February 17, 2023
Saturday, February 18, 2023
Friday, February 24, 2023
Saturday, February 25, 2023
Friday, March 3, 2023
Saturday, March 4, 2023
Friday, March 10, 2023
Saturday, March 11, 2023
Friday, March 17, 2023
Saturday, March 18, 2023
Friday, March 24, 2023
Saturday, March 25, 2023



Related Posts